Good morning! I hope everyone is transitioning well from summer/ fall riding into winter.
This Sunday is our Annual Meeting and Board Elections. We are holding it via Zoom due to COVID-19. The meeting will last 40 minutes since that is the maximum Zoom allows for a free account. The outgoing board will give brief updates about the year followed by elections of the new board.
People who have expressed an interest in serving on the FCC Board: > –Erica Betts > –Jenny Campbell > –Alyssa Enriquez > –Travis Naibert > –Tom Dale > –Geoff Orth (currently serving as FCC Board Member-at-Large, willing to > continue) > > Current Board members stepping down: > –Rachael Kvapil (President) > –Dave James (Vice President) > –Ryan Kabat (Treasurer) > –Julie Mancill (Secretary) > This is a great time to find out more about FCC activities, provide input, and VOTE! Below is the information you will need to join the meeting. See you there!
Rachael Kvapil, Outgoing President
Topic: FCC Annual Meeting and Board Election Time: Oct 25, 2020 03:00 PM Alaska
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 963 1846 8040 Passcode: S9x456